Madrid, Espagne

Family picture in Germany, summer 2015

Family picture in Germany, summer 2015

Family picture in Germany, summer 2015

Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
September 01, 2020 - December 31, 2020 1 weeks

Spacious flat in a residential area in Madrid, Spain

We are a familly of four: Claudia (12), Sergi (18) & Jose Miguel and Monica. We all love travelling and we consider house exchange a very convenient way. We have been doing house exchanges for the last 15 years, and we've had wonderful experiences in all our exchanges: Oslo, Viena, Portland, NY, Sweden, Italy, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Paris, Normandy, Boston, Germany, Switzerland, San Francisco, Menorca, Ireland, ....
We live in a flat in a residential area with a beatiful garden and a huge and nice swimming pool, playground and a gym in the north of Madrid, in an area called "Las Tablas", which is very quiet and safe, but very well comunicated both to the crowded city center and the near towns as Toledo, Segovia, Ávila, etc. Our flat has all it is needed, 3 rooms (3 double bed), 2 bathrooms, equiped kitchen, dinning room, air-conditioning in all rooms, etc. The residential area has a 24 hour doorman. Our neighborhood is full of life, with supermarkets, restaurants and cafeterias.One minute from home you will find the Metro Stop Last Tablas (Line 10) that takes you directly to the city center.
Looking forward to hearing from you! Writte us, we are open to all offers (city or countryside, weekends or holidays, etc.). We will writte you back! 

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 17 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Lawyers
  • Lawyers

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 4
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 6
  • surface totale: 125 m2

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • air conditionné
  • chauffage central
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • piscine privée


  • non fumeur
  • ascenseur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • French Riviera, France
  • Brittany, France
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Netherlands
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Madrid Adolfo Suarez - 9 kms

Profession / Occupation

  • Lawyers
  • Lawyers


  • Garçon - âge: 19
  • Fille - âge: 13

Animaux domestiques

  • None

Informations sur la famille

José Miguel (48) and Monica (47), we have both studied Law. José Miguel works at the Court, Monica is and international administrator at University. Sergi (18) is in University, he loves sports,he practices football and he's very interested in politics and echonomics. Claudia (12) is the princess of the house, she loves dancing, singing, musical and reading. We all share love for travelling, discovering new places and speaking other languages.

Le style de vie

We love travelling as much as time and budget allows us. Week days are quite busy with work, school and homework....weekends we keep ourselves also very busy meeting friends and family, making excursions nearby, visiting cultural exhibitions or just playing table games, what the four of us enjoy very much.

Les références d'échange