Karrebæksminde, Danemark


Membre depuis


Répond aux demandes d'échanges en moins de 3 jours (72 heures)fast replier
ouvert aux échanges actuellement

aucune disponibilité renseignée

150m from the beach and placed to the canal.

We exchange the whole house, 134 m2, in simultaneous exchanges, so you have access to both floors wth extra living room, big kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher and toilet on the ground floor.

We can also make a non-simultaneous exchange of only the first floor of our house, 54 m2, with own entrance. There is a bathroom and 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and another with 2 bunk beds and a sofa bed. Both are connected to a living room with kitchenette. To the apartment belongs own carport.
On the first floor is a 14 m2 balcony to the south with view over the sea.

Karrebaeksminde is situated at the sea, 10 km from Naestved and 100 km from Copenhagen. We have one of Zealand's best beaches for swimming and surfing. You can sit on our bench by the canal and watch ships coming in and out or stay in our garden.
Tourist boat to Naestved from March to November.
We have three fishmongers, one smokehouse, two grocery stores, a bakers shop and a restaurant. In the summer, when many tourists are visiting the town, up to 7 restaurants are open.
In Naestved there is a mall and all other shops. In the daytime bus connection every half hour to Naestved railway station with connection to Copenhagen (1 hour). You can also park tax-free in 2 parking houses near the station.
Due to allergy, we cannot exchange homes with pets.


Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 13 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher, retired
  • Radio officer, retired

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 1
  • Environnement : en bord de mer
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 6
  • surface habitable: 134 m2

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • barbecue
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 2


  • non fumeur

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Danois

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher, retired
  • Radio officer, retired


  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Parmi les 13 adhérents ayant échangé leur maison avec ce membre, certains ont donné leurs "impressions" sur leur expérience d'échange :