Retour
NL7640

Nijmegen, Pays-Bas

Argent

Membre depuis

2017


pas d'échange possible pour le moment
Dates de disponibilités Durée
December 27, 2020 - January 09, 2021 1 weeks

We are looking for a place in the snow reachable by train

lovely familyhome in oldest city of the Netherlands

Welcome in Nijmegen, the oldest city of the Netherlands and European Green Capital 2018!

Our lovely familyhouse (built 1928 - 430 m3) is situated in a populair living area near the centre of Nijmegen. It still has quite a few old authentic details and lush green garden. We have a big master bedroom, 2 children's bedrooms (with 3 bunkerbeds 90-x200 and a small sofa bed for 2 children). In the attic we have a studycorner with a comfortable sofa bed for 2. One childbedroom is dustfree because of mitsallergy. There are 2 toilets, one of them is upstairs in the bathroom with tub.

The garden at home consists a patio to lounge, a little lawn to play and a romantic picnic place under the old apple tree. Our shared second communitygarden is in the polder (15 minutes walk) with a gardenhouse, vegetables, flowers, fireplace and a lot of airspace in the green.

We also have a music-mix-studio in the old gardenhouse. You can enjoy our piano, small electric guitar, free Wifi and Netflix for good movies at home. Many boardgames are at your disposal, as well as our bikes, inflatable summerboot, wheel/ice-skates and sleds in winter. We have a informationmap and give you tips of our favorit spots.

It's a quiet yet lively neighbourhood, with friendly atmosphere and helpful neighbours. Green area's are in the vicinity with lots of playgrounds. You'll find little shops, tearooms and restaurants around, including a bigger supermarket and eco-shop for daily groceries.

The house includes 3 chickens in the garden, 2 beautiful cuddly cats and guinea pigs who need your friendly attention, and of course their daily portion of food. They'll be happy to welcome you as their guests. We wish to exchange with animallovers.

Past and future swaps:
- Barcelona, Spain (summer 2018)
- Turnhout, Belgium (winter 2019)
- Zeist, Netherlands (spring 2019)
- Arbon, Switserland (summer 2019)
- Idstein, Germany (summer 2019)
- Brugge, Belgium (winter 2019)
.... 2020?

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 5 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • social workers, arttherapist and music teacher

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 6
  • surface habitable: 200 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Recherche hospitalité
  • Échange de maisons
  • Échange d'hospitalité

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision
  • piano
  • guitare
  • autre instrument de musique

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 4

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Europe

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Néerlandais

Profession / Occupation

  • social workers, arttherapist and music teacher

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 11
  • Fille - âge: 14

Animaux domestiques

  • cuddly cats
  • chickens in backyard (eggs :)
  • guinea pigs

Informations sur la famille

We are an open minded family who like to share what we have and celebrate our holiday in local environment of other cities or nature surroundings in Europe. We'll respecfully take care of your house, garden and possible pets while you're enjoying ours.

Jeroen (51) is a social worker and music teacher in his Klankzaak-business. He loves coffee and absolutely everything about music. Esther (44) has also rooths in Germany and lived all over the world as a child. She likes second hand shops and exchanging (books, clothes, car, house : )

Anna (2006) and Lennart (2009) both like animals, jokes, gymnastics, swimming and just all kinds of free playing. Our daughter also likes baking and to sing whole day. Lennart is a fan of kungfu and Donald Duck.

The cuddly cats love a lot of attention, the guinea pigs and chickens are happy with all the green and leftovers.

Le style de vie

We are open minded and respectful.
We love to travel by bike, visit cities and meet local people.
We play boardgames and music, we also make art.
We like to stroll in nature, and be in our gardens.
We cherish our own and other(s) animals.
We need a smokefree home and daily fresh air.
We wish to share, exchange and live sustainable.
We are very enthousiastic about Intervac : )

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 5 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :