Bedfordshire, Grande Bretagne

Chez nous

Chez nous

Chez nous

Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
July 24, 2021 - August 31, 2021 2 weeks

Anything from 1-3 weeks in the UK.

Detached house in peaceful close in a historic market town.

Pleasant home in a quiet location, a few minutes' walk from the lovely town centre of Ampthill.

We have a modern kitchen, confortable furniture and nice neighbours. Four bedrooms upstairs and a bathroom with bath/shower. One bedroom has a double bed, and the other three have single beds.

Downstairs is a good sized lounge with two sofas and an armchair. This leads into a light dining room with pine furniture. The kitchen was fully refurbished in 2015 and has a dishwasher, and large fridge-freezer a gas hob with electric oven/grill.
We also have a downstairs toilet with sink.

We have three well presented gardens at the front, side and rear of the house and a double garage, now partly converted into a music studio, where a sofa-bed could sleep an extra two hardy guests (bringing the total to seven).

We have a nice grand piano, and many other musical instruments including a drum kit and several guitars.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 8 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Primary school teacher
  • Music teacher, author, jazz pianist

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : dans une petite ville
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 5

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • chauffage central
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision
  • piano
  • guitare
  • autre instrument de musique

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue


  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Poland
  • Scandinavia
  • Germany
  • France
  • United Kingdom

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol
  • Allemand

Profession / Occupation

  • Primary school teacher
  • Music teacher, author, jazz pianist


  • Fille - âge: 23
  • Fille - âge: 21
  • Garçon - âge: 20

Animaux domestiques

  • One friendly cat, called Tovah who will look after herself apart from needing some food every morning.

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 8 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :