PARIS, France

Living Room

Living Room





During holidays in France

During holidays in France


Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement

aucune disponibilité renseignée


Flat in PARIS, France

Apartment situated in the 19th district of Paris .It's an early Century stone building in an artists area, near the subway station Jourdain or Place des Fêtes on line 11;In the street many shops for food and restaurants of French or foreign cuisine
We have just renovated the apartment . In the living room the couch can sleep 2 people very comfortably.
We are a couple of teachers still working and our available dates of exchange are school holidays more flexible during summer time..There is a nice backyard with tables and chairs to share with the other owners of the building.

Cliquez ici pour traduire
Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 6 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Enseignant
  • Enseignant

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 3
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 1
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 4
  • surface habitable: 70 m2
  • superficie totale: 70 m2

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision
  • guitare

Confort extérieur

  • aire de jeux, parc


  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • United States
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Brazil
  • England, UK

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Enseignant
  • Enseignant


  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

We are a couple of teachers aged 60 and 63. Our sons aged 42 and 32 don't travel with us anymore.We are fond of sports and jazz music.Bénédicte paints ,sings in a choir and practices yoga.Emmanuel loves jazz and art exhibitions.Our district is very busy with food shops and restaurants of all kinds, but very quiet due to the Buttes Chaumont Park nearby(5 minutes by foot).We are 15 minutes by metro to Châtelet subway station direct line to the center of Paris.Many buses are around and number 20 stops down the building to the train station of St Lazare which goes to Normandy.We have exchanged in the past years with Intervac members in Granada (Spain), Sardegna (Italy), a small village 40 kms from Lisboa(Portugal), Boston (USA), Montreal (Canada), Brisbane (Australia), Tuscany (Italy),Rotterdam( The Netherlands) ,Théoule sur Mer on the French Riviera and Torino in Italy. We love discovering new towns and cultures and travelled many times to Africa,New York City, Singapore,Thailand and Bali.

Cliquez ici pour traduire

Les références d'échange

Ces membres ont déjà réalisé 6 échanges de maisons. Ceux référencés ici peuvent contenir les commentaires de leurs correspondants d'échange.