Retour
BE029

Brugge, Belgique

Platine

Membre depuis

2001


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
February 01, 2020 - January 04, 2022 3 days

In the first months I am looking for short exchanges (2 - 3 days)

House in Sint-Kruis Brugge, Belgium

In the first couple of months I am looking for short exchanges, preferably a weekend and not too far away.
I live in a quiet area in the neighbourhood of Bruges. The centre of Bruges is just 3,5 to 4 km away; 15 minutes with the bicycle. Bruges is a medieval city. There are many interesting places to visit (e.g. monuments, musea) and you can make a tour on the canals inside Bruges. Besides you can enjoy good meals and beers. During the summer there are many local music performances on different squares all around the city. It is a safe area. The coast is nearby and with the train you also have direct access to Ghent (25 mins), Brussels (1 hr) and Antwerp (just over an hour). Ypres and Diksmuide, the scenery of World War I, takes a 45 minutes drive with the car.

The house we live in was built in 1939. It is a 3 story house. The built area is 175 m². It has been totally renovated and has all the comfort you need. The area is quiet. Ryckevelde, a local forest, is just over one kilometer away, as are the shops. When you want to go biking from our home you are easily connected to a local network of 'quiet roads' and you can take any direction (tours of around 40 to 50 kilometers, back and forth, to coast and beach or Zealand in the Netherlands, and less to Damme and the polder area or forests south of Bruges,). We leave the maps for you. We have a sunny garden oriented to the south and lots of trees in the northern part of the garden.

I am looking for short exchanges during weekends or short vacation periods. Preferably in cities.
I also have a Bed&Breakfast room available.

I am a member of Intervac since 1996 and I have exchanged 25 times in 11 different countries. Laste exchanges were to Montreal (2017), Prague (2018) and Tours (2019).

Lire plus

La famille

  • 1 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 25 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • geen belang

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 3
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 5
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 8
  • surface habitable: 100 m2
  • surface totale: 175 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • barbecue
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 6

Équipements

  • non fumeur

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Paris, France
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Canada

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Italien
  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Néerlandais

Profession / Occupation

  • geen belang

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

I live alone but for an exchange I could be accompanied by my partner or one of my daughters.

Les références d'échange