London, Grande Bretagne

Ready to go

Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
May 23, 2023 - December 11, 2023 1 weeks

Non simultaneous exchange possible as I have a second home in Wales (which is also available)


A bright an airy converted warehouse in Stoke Newington

Tucked away behind the Church Street this two bedroom two bathroom home located in charming Stoke Newington with its wealth of independent shops cafes, pubs bars and green spaces is a fantastic base for visiting London.
In the heart of Hackney in Londons East End home to artists and creatives and easily accessible to the West End by bus or train.
The house has one large lofty double height and light filled living space with comfortable living dining areas and a well equipped kitchen and a tiny green courtyard.
One bedroom with an ensuite bath and walk in shower is on the upper floor the second bedroom at ground floor level opens onto the courtyard level has an adjacent shower room.
The property has polished concrete floors with underfloor heating combining style with comfort.
As well as shopping and dining opportunities my home is only steps away from the historic Abney and Clissold Parks, Clissold Leisure Centre for Gym and Swimming. Buses run from the end of the road to Oxford Circus and for those who enjoy live theatres and concerts as well as the West End, many North London Theatres including Sadlers Wells, Almeida, Park, Arcola and the Roundhouse

Cliquez ici pour traduire
Lire plus

La famille

  • 1 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Retired Architect

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 4
  • surface habitable: 60 m2
  • superficie totale: 144 m2


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • air conditionné
  • chauffage central
  • équipements bébé
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • terrasse
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 1

Destinations demandées

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Retired Architect


  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • no pets