Retour
AT19069

Lochau, Autriche

Argent

Membre depuis

2019


pas d'échange possible pour le moment
Dates de disponibilités Durée
July 17, 2021 - August 07, 2021 18 days

Beautiful Familyhouse located near to the lake of Constance in Lochau........

We are looking for a swap somewhere to reach with our own car. France, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, Great Britain, Sweden....we are 5 or six people travelling. You can be sure that we will act careful and respectful in your home. Our big family home is warm and cosy (we love to live in). It is located in a quiet village named "Lochau". Its a 5min ride to Bregenz where you can enjoy the town, shops, restaurants, lakepromenade..... and the local mountain "Pfänder". Hiking up to the top takes around one hour, but there is also a cablecar going up, you can enjoy a fantastic view over the whole area, over the lake. In 10 minutes you reach Germany as well as Switzerland in 20 minutes. During the summertime Bregenz is offering the very famous "Festspiele" with the tribune on the lake. There are many bathes where you can enjoy the lake as well.
You can take wounderful bike or trekking tours. The landscape is interesting and really great.
We live close to beautiful and famous regions as Bregenzerwald, Silvretta , Arlberg with very high mountains. But also the lovely pretty towns (many of them with middleage -parts) around the lake are jewels to be discovered. One of it is the island Lindau , 10 min drive away from home.
We have a big familyhome with a nice garden surrounding. We also can offer a swimming pool( summer) and an open air whirlpool(winter and summer)) in the garden. You will also enjoy the lakefew and its colourful sunsets.
There is enough place for around 10 people. We also have a babybed in our home. There are two bathrooms and three toilets and a big living room. Of course there is free WIFI and TV.

We own a second home in Lockenhaus, Burgenland. Its very cosy and enough rooms and beds for around 6 people. Its only one hour away from Vienna and situated on the Hungarian border. Its the country of the most castles in Austria. Theres a beautiful one in our sweet small village. There is also a nonsimultaneous change possible, as we just use it for holidays. In that case you should rent a car.
We are sure you will enjoy your holiday in Lochau and/or in Lockenhaus.
In case of changing cars we can offer a 7 seats BMW with roofbox for skiing stuff - here in our main home, doing simultaneous changing

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 3 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher and retired engineer

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 6
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 10
  • surface habitable: 260 m2
  • surface totale: 1000 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • jacuzzi
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision
  • piano
  • guitare

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • barbecue
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • piscine privée
  • vélos: 5

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Allemand

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Memmingen , Munich, Zürich - 70km, 200km, 150km

We are living on the lake of Constance, between Switzerland and Germany. Our region is famous in summer and winter, having beautiful mountains for skiing and hiking. The lake offers a special athmosphere, taking walks, going for a bath, watching the animals is very special. Its no problem to reach very famous skiingregions in daytours - for example Damüls, Lech, Warth. Some very nice ones are also quiet close! Over Christmas there are lovely markets all around, also on the lakeside. Really romantic....

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher and retired engineer

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 21
  • Fille - âge: 18
  • Garçon - âge: 16

Animaux domestiques

  • cat

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 3 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :