Retour
NL8858

Hoofddorp, Pays-Bas

Front view house plus parking space at front door

Front view house plus parking space at front door

Front view house plus parking space at front door
Argent

Membre depuis

2018


Répond aux demandes d'échanges en moins de 3 jours (72 heures)fast replier
ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
September 01, 2019 - December 31, 2021 3 days

Open for long weekend exchanges for 2-4 nights when our distination is max 4 hours driving distance

July 04, 2020 - August 16, 2020 3 weeks

Looking for home exchange in Western Europe, preferably within 10 hours car drive

Spacious house well-located to explore Amsterdam & surroundings

If you want to spend your holidays exploring the Western part Netherlands, our home is a good place to start your explorations from! We have a comfortable house located in a relaxed & green residential zone in Hoofddorp, a small city located in the proximities of Amsterdam & Haarlem. Several beaches are by car within 30 minutes driving, and we have several nature & recreational parks with swimming options within bicycle distance. Indoor swimming pool is within eyesight from the house. There's also a big skatepark very close by, various football & a basketball court in the proximity just a bike ride away.

Our house is 3 levels high, approx 165m3, with 4 bedrooms, with a back garden with shed and a parking space up front. The house is cosy and spacious. The photos can help you to get an impression on our house, an image says more than a thousand words they say! We believe the house has most conveniences of today's modern world, wifi, tv, fully equipped kitchen, washing machine & dryer, and other home appliances. And for the kids we have many toys, we have 3 boys but even for girls we think they will probably not be easily bored. We also installed a trampoline and natural grass in the back garden. In case your kids are older, no worries, we can convert 2 beds to 180cm length and for the smallest room we can also place a normal 1 person bed or a double bed. No kids, no problem, we just bring many toys to your home!
In the shed you can find an extra fridge & freezer combo, rackets, balls, and other games, an inflatable swimming pool, and 6 bikes incl 1 mountain bike all with helmets so you can safely explore the surroundings the Dutch way.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 3 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Category marketing manager
  • Children psychologist & care professional

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 3 floors
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5
  • surface totale: 165 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • chauffage central
  • équipements bébé
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 6

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Europe
  • Mexico

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Néerlandais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Schiphol - 10km

The house is well located to go and explore the Netherlands, especially the Randstad region. The key cities that form this 'metropolitan' area are Amsterdam (distance from house 34km), The Hague (47km), Rottterdam (60km) & Utrecht (64km) and its surroundings. You have a great starting point from our house to which you can daily discover by car new places and landscapes. Besides the aforementioned cities, there's also other beautiful but smaller cities such as Haarlem (18km), Leiden (19km), Delft (49km), or other touristic magnets such as Volendam (49km), Zaanse Schans (38km), Kinderdijk (91km) and Keukenhof (10km). There's also many beach villages in the proximity, closest by is Zandvoort (16km), but also other beach towns like Bloemendaal (19km), Katwijk (19km) or Wijk aan Zee (31km) can bring diversity to your beach days. Closer at biking distance 15 min max we have various parks, forest, and lakes closeby for sports and recreation, and a swimming pool around the corner. The shopping centre for the daily groceries is closely located, a 5 minute bike ride away, 2 min by car. Hoofddorp city centre is a 15 minutes bike ride away, 10 min by car.

Profession / Occupation

  • Category marketing manager
  • Children psychologist & care professional

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 8
  • Garçon - âge: 6
  • Garçon - âge: 4

Animaux domestiques

  • Rabbit

Le style de vie

We're an active family. Besides taking care of the kids and ourselves, we work, and we all do different sports, we try to have our social moments with friends & family. This is basically how we keep ourselves fit for life, never a dull moment!

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 3 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :