Retour
ES1011632

Zumaia, Espagne

Or

Membre depuis

2016


Répond aux demandes d'échanges en moins de 3 jours (72 heures)fast replier
ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
April 08, 2020 - April 19, 2020 1 weeks
July 11, 2020 - August 22, 2020 3 weeks

There is some flexibility at both ends, with possibility of a longer stay also.

PICTURESQUE COASTAL VILLAGE, HOME TO THE FAMOUS FLYSCH AND WITHIN HANDY DISTANCE OF SAN SEBASTIAN AND BILBAO

Comfortable two-bedroom apartment, ideal for a couple or small family. Flat includes both a front balcony and interior terrace. Situated in a quiet, residential part of town which becomes lively during the afternoon and early evening (though not late into the night) due to the popular bars and cafés located in the area. A stone's throw from two supermarkets, bakeries, a pharmacy, train and bus stops (from where you can get to San Sebastian in a matter of 30-40 minutes), post-office, health and sports centres. A pleasant ten-minute walk along the river will see you into the centre of this pretty town, while you can take your pick of two beaches, about 12 and 20 minutes' walk away.

Apartamento cómodo de dos habitaciones con cama (una para una pareja, y otra con posibilidad de dos camas para niños) y dos baños. El piso dispone de balcon, terraza interior y se encuentra en un barrio bastante tranquilo pero con vida, sobre todo por las tardes debido a los tres bares y la cafetería que están por la zona. Muy cerca del supermercado, panadería, farmacia, la estación de tren, correos, parada de autobús, ambulatorio y polideportivo. La casa está en un barrio residencial, el centro del pueblo está a diez minutos andando. Las playas a 12 y 20 minutos andando .

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 1 Enfants
  • 7 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Profesores

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Environnement : en bord de mer
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 4

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • équipements bébé

Confort extérieur

  • balcon

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • ascenseur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • England, UK
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Catalonia, Spain
  • Italy
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Greece
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland
  • Extremadura, Spain
  • Canada

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Espagnol

Profession / Occupation

  • Profesores

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 7

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

We are a bi-national, tri-lingual family (Basque, Spanish and English). Gorka, an Art teacher, Olwen, who teaches English and our son Aian, 4 years old. We have lived in Zumaia since 2013. Our combined hobbies include walking, surfing and good food, all of which are in plentiful supply in this pleasant sea-side town.

Le style de vie

We love walking, eating, surfing (Gorka), the cinema and, most especially, travelling! When we are just relaxing, Zumaia is an easy place to be as there are many bars to choose from, in many of which you can enjoy really good "pintxos" (local tapas) and there are several different possible routes along which to amble within the town itself.

Les références d'échange