Retour
BE1010217

Roeselare, Belgique

Garden

Garden

Garden
Argent

Membre depuis

2016

ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
January 21, 2019 - January 06, 2020 2 weeks
July 15, 2019 - August 18, 2019 2 weeks

A modern, child-friendly home

Our home (built in 2010) has the ideal location: in a quiet residential area, but close to main roads for easy access.

The central location in the west of the country means it is perfect for any trip.
In less than an hour, you can reach most of the country's main attractions:
-Bruges, Ghent, Ypres, Antwerp, Brussels,... for city trips.
-If you prefer the sea, there are the sandy beaches of the Belgian coast.
-For the kids, there are amusement parks like Plopsaland, Bellewaerde or Boudewijn Seapark.

The house itself is a modern, comfortable home with a nice garden in a child-friendly neighbourhood.
On some days in the summer, the street may be closed for traffic to let the kids play outside, although the playground is only a short walk away. We are far enough away from the city center to be nice and quiet, but close enough to all the shops for convenience.

There are 3 bedrooms available: the master bedroom with double bed, a room with single or double bed (as you want) and the kid's room with one children's bed and space for an additional bed or baby bed. (both are available on request)
Baby seat, care table, buggy,... can also be available when needed.
Upstairs, there's also the bathroom with bath, shower and toilet. There is an extra toilet downstairs.

There is a kid's corner for the indoor toys (for a 6 year old boy that means lots of cars...) and a garden for the outdoor toys. This includes a slide and swing for small children. We have also a trampoline. We have all equipment for a little baby.
In the summer time the east orientation of the garden is ideal for an outdoor breakfast on the terrace, but it also provides enough shade to enjoy a drink outside when it gets too hot in the evening.

Bicycles (with child seat) can be available if you wish.

There is cable TV, a Blu Ray-player, playstation 3 and wifi, as well as some board games available for the rainy days.

Washer, drier and dishwasher can be used.

The car can be parked on the driveway, so it is safely off the street.

If you have more questions, feel free to ask!

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 5 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • social worker with children with special needs
  • purchasing manager

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : dans une petite ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • air conditionné
  • chauffage central
  • équipements bébé
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 3

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Germany
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Finland

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Néerlandais

Profession / Occupation

  • social worker with children with special needs
  • purchasing manager

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 7
  • Fille - âge: 2

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé 5 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :