Retour
IS12211

Reykjavík, Islande

A mountain mear by our home

A mountain mear by our home

There is a lot of lava all around Reykjavík

There is a lot of lava all around Reykjavík

Dagbjört and Magnús

Dagbjört and Magnús

A mountain near by our home

A mountain near by our home

Lava

Lava

A mountain mear by our home There is a lot of lava all around Reykjavík Dagbjört and Magnús A mountain near by our home Lava
Bronze

Membre depuis

2012


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Flat in Reykjavík, Iceland

Our home are in suburb of Reykjavík. It takes 14 mín. to center with a car.
There is not far to go out to nature. It is a short way to many magnificent places.
Also are good swimmingpools in the naighborhood.
Our apartment is in house with 6 apartments. Ours is on second floor. It have 3 bedrooms, 1 couple and 2 single. In the other single room is double sofa. The double sofa can be perect for two kids or a young couple. We have a living- and diningroom, kitchen with all usually applianses. A small TW corner and a balcony. One bathroom with shower and a bathtub.

In Iceland there is not far to go, to see some beautyful landscape. We have a lot of hot springs, lava and beautyful waterfalls.
You can easily find a place to be just by your own.

In Reykjavík is also a lot of reasturants, museums, conserts and other interestings things to do and see.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 2 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • bookkeeper
  • encenery

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 2
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • balcon

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Estonia
  • Italy
  • Slovenia
  • United States

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Islandais

Profession / Occupation

  • bookkeeper
  • encenery

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

We are a couple over 60,, our children (5) are growing up. We love to trawel, in Iceland and also in other countries. We love to walk in mountains both in summer and winter. In our freetime we often paint with oil. And of course play with our 10 grandkids.We would like to go to east-europe, Italy or the neighborhood, and we are open for many other places, in
Europe.

Le style de vie

We love to travel and also to walk in the nature and mountains. We also likes to paint with oil as hobby. We likes to see different landscape and different cities and culture.We are 61 and 63 years old. we have 5 children, all of them growing uppand 10 grandchildren.

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 2 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :