Reykjavik, Islande

In Paris

In Paris

the house

the house

In Paris the house

Membre depuis


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Flat in Reykjavik, Iceland

We are always looking for oportunities to go for a week or two! We look into all kinds of different offer, longer and shorter period, summer, winter, school hollidays etc. Feel free to ask :o)
We have really good experience with the home exchange and this way of travelling. Now we prefer this over anything else!
Our flat is very nice (110 sqm) in a house with two other flats, good neighboors and a big, nice garden. The flat is centrally located in a nice and quiet neighborhood and walking distance to many nice places, such as one of the nicest swimming pool in the area, botanic garden, museums etc.and it is close to the centrum (20 min walk).
We have a balcony were it is nice to sit on a good day enjoying the plants in the garden and the fresh air... and coffee :o). There are two living rooms in the flat (one can easily be changed to bedroom) and two good bedrooms, so it would be fine to have up to 5-6 guests.
We have two nice cats, which like to stay home, but other arrangements are always possible.
We are also listed in airbnb, were you can see more pictures
Kind regards and hope you come to Iceland :o)

Lire plus

La famille

  • 1 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 8 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • MSc Engineer, MBA

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 1
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Échange d'hospitalité
  • Échange linguistique entre jeunes
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • vélos: 2


  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Denmark
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • United States

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • MSc Engineer, MBA


  • Fille - âge: 24
  • Garçon - âge: 6

Animaux domestiques

  • Two nice cats