Retour
IS1016595

Reykjavík, Islande

Bronze

Membre depuis

2018


ouvert aux échanges actuellement

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Orange house near the harbour.

Old house near the harbour and close to many good restaurants and museum, 5-10 min walk to the main street. For up to 4 people one very good bed and good sleeping sofa, and some madras and some mattress and a bed for child. Cosy living room. Two bedrooms. Nice big kitchen with dining table. Bathroom with a shower and bath combined. Washing machine and dryer. The house is mostly decorated old fashioned with lot of artistic items, many people in 101 live this way. Perfect location if you want to enjoy everything that Reykjavik has to offer.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 1 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Artist and Headmaster in nursery school

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: The house is on two floors
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 2
  • surface habitable: 30 m2
  • surface totale: 120 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • chauffage central
  • équipements bébé
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 2

Équipements

  • non fumeur

Destinations demandées

  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Keflavik - 51

We are located at the harbor in Reykjavik, where there is much to see, for example. the whale museum and a lot of boats to go for excursions and restaurants, short to the city center.

Profession / Occupation

  • Artist and Headmaster in nursery school

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

We are married and have lived in this house since the year 1999, the kids are moved from home, I'm a painter and Soffía is Headmaster of nursery school.

Le style de vie

We enjoy getting to know the culture of both human life and art, hiking and food.

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 1 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :