Retour
FI1006925

Pieksämäki, Finlande

Bronze

Membre depuis

2015


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

House for 8 in central Finland / car (for seven) exchange possible

We have a cozy 120 m2 house on big sheltered plot (2400 m2). Our garden is also quite big and nice. We have recently decorated our home (outside building where is our new sauna etc. has been built 2015). We have also an old sauna in old barn we still use. In our home you will find all machines needed except air conditioning (In Finland normally not needed.). We have also wireless internet which works well in all our rooms. In our home you can also use a trampoline, Xbox and tree house.

We have also nice 20 square meter terrace with light cover and possibility to grill. Our house is situated on a hill and to evening sun and that is why we also normally have hardly any nasty insects.

We can also change car with you (We have car for 7 and other car for 4 people.)

We will find nursing places for our pets but if you want you can take care some of them. We can also take care your pets if needed.

Pieksämäki is a small town of about 18 000 inhabitants. This area is mainly forests but there is also several big lakes near by and I can leave rubber boat for you with a small motor if you want so. I have also big boat (6 m with 100 horse power) on trailer but it is dangerous for beginners (Our lakes are shallow though big ones.). Here is also good possibilities for canooing (many rivers and lakes) in Pieksämäki. (Rent Place for canoos is about 1 km from our house.)
Here you can see some beautiful photoes from our nice town:
https://fi-fi.facebook.com/kaunispieksamaki
Finland is very clear and safe country. We have much free nature.

If you like more city life there is three big towns Jyväskylä, Kuopio and Mikkeli about 80 km from our home.
Within 1 km we have swimming hall and two beaches.

We are very responsible from other peoples property and hope you feel the same.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 4 Enfants
  • 2 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher of Math and Physics in High School
  • Teacher of special children

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : dans une petite ville
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 8

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • cheminée
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • sauna privé
  • vélos: 4

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis
  • mise à disposition d'un bateau

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Serbia
  • Greece
  • England, UK
  • Spain

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Finnois

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

  • golfing Anola golf (3.2 km)
  • beach Hiekanpää (1.3 km)
  • river Canooing route (16.2 km)

We live in middle of forests surrounded By many smaller and bigger lakes.
Beautiful photoes of our home town:
https://fi-fi.facebook.com/kaunispieksamaki

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher of Math and Physics in High School
  • Teacher of special children

Enfants

  • Fille - âge: 12
  • Garçon - âge: 15
  • Garçon - âge: 18
  • Fille - âge: 19

Animaux domestiques

  • Two dogs
  • Cat
  • Two rabbits in barn

Informations sur la famille

Hi! we are 6-member family from central Finland. Both parents are teachers. Father likes to build everything, play football and floor ball, walk in wilderness and boat. He also trains local football team. Mother likes gardening and different kind of sports. Children also like to sports, play with computer etc. And of cource we all like to travel abroad. :-)

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 2 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :