Retour
ES1834

Alicante, Espagne

Platine

Membre depuis

2005


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Summer Holiday in Alicante Beach'14

Our apartment has 120sqm and it is located close to the San Juan Beach (Alicante) and can easily accommodate 6 people. There are 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen plus a great terrace of about 55sqm that wraps the south-west corner of the building. It is on the 12th floor of the building providing a far away view in the distance: A wonderful view of the sea and the mountains. Life on the terrace is very nice.
It counts with two elevators, private garden with swimming pool and garage. On the premises, we have a warden or a door attendant who can help you with any problems that you may have.
The area is very touristic but very calm and has a good public transportation even from-to the airport of Alicante.
Around home you can enjoy our villages, our culture, the food and traditions.... There are a lot of commercial zones. Alicante centre is to 9 Km.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 5 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 15 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Doctor
  • Enginer
  • French Teacher
  • Chemist Teacher
  • Enginer Student

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 12
  • Environnement : en bord de mer
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 6

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané

Confort intérieur

  • lave-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • piscine privée

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • ascenseur
  • adapté PMR (personnes à mobilité réduite)
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Austria
  • Switzerland
  • Tyrol, Austria
  • Bolzano, Italy
  • Waldshut-Tiengen, Germany

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

  • golfing 5 (1.8 km)
  • shopping 0.2 (1.0 km)
  • forest 10 (4.6 km)
  • boating 9 (2.3 km)
  • sea 0.1 (1.4 km)
  • beach 0.1 (1.6 km)

The hold area is very tourist, but very peaceful and calm if you are interested in relaxing.The area counts with a good public transportation: buses and a brand new train that travels north and south along the coastline providing a great way to visit many interesting places from the village of Denia on the north, all the way to the Alicante city on the south. It exists a bus from-to the airport. There are many commercial areas, shop centers, restaurants, shops, terraces on the bay and beaches. In addition to all this, you count with full services. Here you have some information on near by towns.http://www.upv.es/cv/aliintro.html 

Profession / Occupation

  • Doctor
  • Enginer
  • French Teacher
  • Chemist Teacher
  • Enginer Student

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

Carlos, Lourdes and Alberto are a family and friends of us since 30 years ago. Carlos is an engineer, Lourdes is a Chemist teacher and Alberto is still a student. Rosa and I, Teresa, are sisters. Rosa is a French teacher and I am a doctor. All of them live in Madrid and I live in Pamplona (Navarra).

Le style de vie

 
We have had 14 fantastic exchanges and love to travel around the world.
2005 Paris, 2006 Praga at Easter and in Summer Montreal (Canada) and Rennes (Brittany, France), 2007 Ostend (Belgium), 2008 Fort Lauderdale and Orlando (Florida, USA), 2009 Dublin (Ireland), 2010 Colorado and Oregon (USA), 2011 Bydgoszsz (Poland), 2012 Furulund (Sweden) and and last year Strasbourg (France) and Dirmstein (Germany).
 

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 15 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :