Frankfurt am Main, Allemagne


Membre depuis


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Appartement in calm city location

We live in a small three-bed room apartment in Frankfurt. The flat is close to an underground station and you are in the heart of the city within 20 minutes. Frankfurt offers everything what you can expect from the fifth largest german city. Close to our home, is a small park, which is called Sinai-Park and it is a great spot for a quick walk or some workout in the morning. We have all the necessary supermarkets in close walking distance.

We are a family of three. In August 2018 we gave birth to our very lovely son, so we are able to offer the full range of all baby furniture. Our son Ephraim sleeps in his own little room, where we are able to put another extra bed if necessary. Our kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, fridge and freezer. The master bedroom is equipped with a large bed, as you can see, and we will clear some space in the wardrobe for you. Our large living room offers you enough spaces to ether eat, read or anything else. Unfortunately we do not have usual cable TV. Currently we use the XBOX to watch Amazon Prime, but it also plays DVDs. The balcony is very nice in the summer time and we love to have our diner out there.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 1 Enfants
  • 1 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Consultant

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 1
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 4
  • surface habitable: 80 m2

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • jacuzzi
  • équipements bébé
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • guitare

Confort extérieur

  • balcon


  • non fumeur

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Allemand

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Consultant


  • Garçon - âge: 3

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 1 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :