Stockport, Grande Bretagne

Ready to go

Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
March 29, 2024 - April 14, 2024 7 days
July 26, 2024 - August 31, 2024 7 days

Potentially interested in a longer exchange if we're able to drive and bring our small dog.


A lovely house in the north west of England with loads of local attractions

Our Edwardian home was built in the early 1900s. It is built over two floors, plus a large cellar. There is a large garden to the year with several apple trees and a BBQ area. The house has four bedrooms, three have double beds, the fourth is currently serving as a home office. We have a large kitchen diner and nice lounge.

The house is situated in a quiet suburb of Stockport with local amenities. Local pub which serves good food and local village of Davenport with various shops. Five minutes walk to the station and from there Manchester is 15 minutes and London is 2 hours. Areas of interest such as the Lake District, the Peak District, Chester and Liverpool are all within easy reach.

Cliquez ici pour traduire
Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • IT Consultant and Teacher

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5


  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Iceland
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Paris, France

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Manchester - 7 miles

Quiet leafy street with nice neighbours. Local shop is a few minutes walk away, local pub is five minutes as is the station. Further shops, pubs, cafes and restaurants available in the local village, less than ten minutes walk.

Cliquez ici pour traduire

Profession / Occupation

  • IT Consultant and Teacher


  • Garçon - âge: 13
  • Fille - âge: 14

Animaux domestiques

  • Dog