Retour
DE50377

Berlin, Allemagne

Ready to go

Membre depuis

2021


ouvert aux échanges actuellement

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Large, family-friendly Berlin flat in a green neighbourhood

Our flat is in a classic Berlin "Altbau" from 1904. We are on the 3rd floor, our balcony overlooks a nice garden with lots of trees. The flat has a large kitchen that is connected to the living room. We have three bed rooms, one is our children's room with lots of toys and books.

The flat is in quiet street in the northern part of Friedenau, a garden city-type neighbourhood with lots of beautiful old buildings, nice cafes, restaurants, shops and a wonderful farmers market. All buildings have gardens in front of them, which is quite unusual for Berlin, but absolutely lovely in summer. Just around the corner, there is a large playing area for kids of all ages.

S-Bahn and metro station Bundesplatz is 400 m away. It's 10 min by metro to "Kudamm", the centre of West Berlin. There you can find the Zoo, museums, lots of shops and galleries. Bundesplatz is on the circle line, a quick connection to the rest of Berlin.

To the south west you can find forests and lakes - in a 15 min car ride or by bike. We have two adult bikes, children bikes and a carrier for kids to attach to the bikes to share.

The flat has a dishwasher, a washing machine, wifi, a beamer for watching films, lot's of toys and all other things needed for small children (ours are 3 and 6 years old). It's perfect for anyone wanting to explore the many adventures of Berlin, but also enjoy some greenery and a relaxed neigbourhood - and of course (but not only) for families with young kids.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Policy experts

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 3
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 6
  • surface habitable: 40 m2
  • surface totale: 130 m2

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • jacuzzi
  • chauffage central
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • balcon
  • vélos: 2

Destinations demandées

  • Ireland

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Espagnol
  • Allemand

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Policy experts

Enfants

  • Fille - âge: 4
  • Fille - âge: 7

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie