Retour
IE49019

Galway, Irlande

Ready to go

Membre depuis

2020


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Large detached house located in Galway City near the sea

Our home is a 5 bed detached house where we live with our three teenage/adult children. We have a driveway for two cars and a south-facing back garden that is not overlooked. We have recently extended our kitchen/living area with new kitchen units, counter tops, island and floor tiles. Downstairs we have two separate living/sitting rooms each with TV's, stove fires and sofas plus a bathroom and a utility room. Upstairs there are 4 bedrooms, each with double beds. There is also a box bedroom which is used for storage and can fit an additional mattress/bed.

We live in an established suburban area very well serviced by shops, restaurants, bus service etc. The beautiful promenade in Salthill and Galway Bay is within walking distance and Galway city centre is only a ten minute drive. Galway is the 2020 European Capital of Culture (www.galwaycity.ie). There are several major tourist attractions within an 1 hour drive such as the Aran Islands, Connemara, Cliffs of Moher and Ashford Castle. Dublin is approx. 2 hours by car/bus/train.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Civil Engineer/Director, Dental Hygienist

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 8
  • surface totale: 2200 sq ft

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 4

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • California, USA

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Shannon - 64km

Profession / Occupation

  • Civil Engineer/Director, Dental Hygienist

Enfants

  • Fille - âge: 18
  • Fille - âge: 21
  • Garçon - âge: 16

Animaux domestiques

  • dog

Le style de vie

As a family we are very active and involved in sport at all levels, both at playing and coaching levels. We love bringing our dog Missy for walks along the Salthill promenade.