Retour
SE1015764

Lycksele, Suède

Our house in wintertime.

Our house in wintertime.

Our house in wintertime.
Argent

Membre depuis

2018


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
June 14, 2021 - August 08, 2021 2

A nice house in Lappland just by the river

An old house on the countryside, 10 km from the city of Lycksele.
The river Umeåälven is just behind the house and we have a little boat, a canoe and a sauna there.
The nature is close to the house with pine forests, fishing areas and nice hiking!

The house has three floors and was build in 1932. On the top floor there is one bathroom with a shower and four bedrooms.
On the basement there is kitchen, living-room and one toilet. In the cellar we have the laundry area and storage-rooms. The kitchen has a dishwasher, fridge, freezer, microwave oven, induction stove, owen, soda-stream. The porch is in two parts, one with old glass windows and one without. The garden is quite big with no neighbors except from grandparents who lives in the house nearby. There is no traffic passing by.

The sauna has no electricity, it heated up with wood. The view from the porch of the sauna is fantastic when the sun sets. It is not so far away from the arctic circle so in late June and early July there is daylight during the night.

We have free internet Wifi, Cromecast, TV, Wii and computer.

In Lycksele, with 8500 inhabitants you can find a Zoo with only Nordic animals. You can also find a tempered water-park for children, an museum of forest industry. The nature is fantastic with forests, rivers, hiking areas, rafting, downhill biking,

We also have a cabin in Joesjö in the mountains close to the Norwegian border. The cabin is close to Hemavan and Tärnaby if you are interested in hiking Kungsleden it starts in Hemavan.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 4 Enfants
  • 4 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Teachers

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 2
  • Environnement : à la campagne
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 7

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Recherche hospitalité
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Échange d'hospitalité
  • Échange linguistique entre jeunes
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • barbecue
  • sauna privé
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 5

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis
  • mise à disposition d'un bateau

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • India
  • United States
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Ireland
  • Australia
  • Netherlands

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Profession / Occupation

  • Teachers

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 19
  • Fille - âge: 13
  • Fille - âge: 21
  • Garçon - âge: 24

Animaux domestiques

  • Dog
  • Cat

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 4 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :