Retour
AT16153.1

Murau, Autriche

Sauna :-)

Sauna :-)

www.chalet-elsa-murau.com

www.chalet-elsa-murau.com

Or

Membre depuis

2016


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
July 11, 2022 - July 20, 2022 1 weeks

1 week or more between July 11 and July 27, 2022 (latest return)

Beautifully appointed Alpine Chalet in the Styrian Mountains overlooking the Town of Murau and the River Mur Valley

Chalet Elsa is a true jewel with a view! A building with its oldest parts dating back to 15th century. It is a unique heritage building in a very privileged location with all modern amenties included. It has been in our family since 1954. Perfect for skiing, hiking, relaxing.

Also available for rent. The website is www.chalet-elsa-murau.com.

The holiday apartment includes two master bedrooms featuring king size beds (one with a sunny Eastward facing balcony with a stunning view and deckchairs, the other with a South-facing balcony as well as a bunker bed). The third - small - bedroom hosts a 1,40m wide double bed. The apartment is equipped with a bathroom featuring a shower and toilet as well as a double handwash basin. In addition, there is a separate toilet, an outdoor sauna with a panoramic view with a terrace and deck-chairs as well as cold water. The kitchen is fully equipped. A roofed patio with a large table comfortably seating 8 people invites you to spend your pasttime in the warmer months. A gas-fired BBQ is situated next to it. The old apple tree is perfect for using the double hammock in summer. In addition to the garage, a large parking lot offers additional space for cars. In front of the house, the huge trampoline invites you to use it. There is also a basic swing under the apple tree. As the house enjoys a privileged location directly below the castle of Obermurau, it is only accessible by stairs from the parking lot.

The area surrounding our place is idellay suited for families and those seeking solitude and quietness. A perfect skiing resort (Kreischberg.at) is around the corner (5min) and many atractions for children and adults can be found within a few minutes

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 9 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Wolfgang manages a construction plant for concrete parts
  • Susanne is Trade Commissioner at the Canadian Embassy in Vienna

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : à la montagne
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 8
  • surface habitable: 150 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • chauffage central
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • sauna privé
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 3

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

  • Morocco
  • Costa Rica
  • England, UK
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Norway
  • Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • United States
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Allemand

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Graz (GRZ)/ Vienna (VIE) - 150 km/ 262 km

Profession / Occupation

  • Wolfgang manages a construction plant for concrete parts
  • Susanne is Trade Commissioner at the Canadian Embassy in Vienna

Enfants

  • Fille - âge: 26
  • Garçon - âge: 5
  • Garçon - âge: 17

Animaux domestiques

  • Golden Tabby Cat Garfield

Le style de vie

We love to travel and explore the history, the sights, the people and the culinary heritage of a region. We love to cook and have travelled extensively.
We believe in our global world and also think that by exchanging experiences and houses people value other cultures much better.

Les références d'échange

Parmi les 9 adhérents ayant échangé leur maison avec ce membre, certains ont donné leurs "impressions" sur leur expérience d'échange :