Retour
IT010553

monforte d'alba, Italie

Or

Membre depuis

2010


pas d'échange possible pour le moment
Dates de disponibilités Durée
June 05, 2019 - December 31, 2020 2 weeks

We are available for non simultaneous swaps all the year.

Holiday home in Monforte d'Alba, Piedmont, Italy

We live in a wonderful area - the Langhe Hills - in Piedmont, north-west of Italy, about 50 km from the Liguria Sea, 15 km from the town of Alba and 50 km from the town of Turin.
Since June 2014, our Hills are entered in the World Heritage of Unesco.
Langhe Hills are famous for the Barolo wine, the white truffles of Alba, a long tradition of good food and wines, castels and beautiful nature.
Our house is 800 m. from the little town of Monforte d'Alba ( 2.000 inhabitants), in the countryside. It is composed by a new building, where we live, in a 150 mq flat, big rooms, large windows, a big balcony, photographed in our website www.casavacanzelanghe.com   and an older building, just renewed, with small and tipycal apartments, like the yellow flat that you can see above.  
You will find: good restaurants, tipycal food, wonderful wines ( we are wine producers and it is possible to visit our wineyards and winecellar), medieval castels, trekking in the nature, tennis, swimming pools, golf, riding, music and food in the local festivals in the evening, nice markets, historical towns  (Turin, Cherasco, Saluzzo, Racconigi, Venaria Reale, Benevagienna), the truffel festival of Alba in October, the beach of the Liguria ( in 1 hour by car), the Alps mountains (1,5 hour by car) with beautiful trekking.
 
In the last 8 years we have done 20 home exchanges, all successfull and very interesting.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 6 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • impiegata - insegnante
  • impiegata - insegnante

Le logement

  • Type de logement: résidence secondaire, maison de vacances
  • Étage/Niveau: 1
  • Environnement : à la campagne
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 8

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Recherche hospitalité
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Échange d'hospitalité
  • Échange linguistique entre jeunes
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • équipements bébé
  • lave-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 2

Équipements

  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Bruges, Belgium
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Greece
  • Malta
  • Spain
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Belfast, UK
  • Estonia
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • St Petersburg, Russia

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Italien
  • Français
  • Allemand

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • impiegata - insegnante
  • impiegata - insegnante

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 30
  • Fille - âge: 28
  • Fille - âge: 22

Animaux domestiques

  • Cats, dogs, chickens, rabbits, ducks, geese, peacocks...it is not requested that you take care of them !