Retour
NL0184

Noordwijk, Pays-Bas

Or

Membre depuis

2003


Répond aux demandes d'échanges en moins de 3 jours (72 heures)fast replier
ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
May 01, 2022 - October 31, 2022 2 weeks

House in Noordwijk, Netherlands

We live in Noordwijk, a village with a very nice beach nearby with several great beach lounge/restaurants for a comfortable beach visit. Our house is located in Noordwijk-Binnen, a picturesque village about 5 minutes bicycling from the beach and away from the summercrowds. Our house is a simple house with a good atmosphere and a nice garden in a quiet street with nice neighbors. The house has 3 floors. A living room and a new kitchen with everything you need. 4 bedrooms, 1 small office with our PC, 1 new bathroom and toilets downstairs and first floor. Noordwijk is very central between all major Dutch cities. Leiden and Haarlem can be reached within 30 minutes, Amsterdam, Rotterdam and The Hague can be reached within the hour both by car and public transport. Noordwijk is surrounded by beautiful nature, great for hiking and cycling. The beach is recently mentioned by National Geographic as one of the top 20 best beaches in the world.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 7 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • artist
  • coach

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 3
  • Environnement : en bord de mer
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 6

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - NON Refusés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision
  • guitare
  • autre instrument de musique

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • vélos: 4

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Scotland, UK
  • Norway
  • Iceland
  • Sweden

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Allemand
  • Néerlandais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Noordwijk is located strategically between all major cities like Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Haarlem, Leiden and The Hague which can all be reached easily by public transport and by car. The surrounding area is very good for a nice holiday. From our house you can make beautiful bicycle-tours, hiking-trips, city-trips. And there is allways the beach.

Profession / Occupation

  • artist
  • coach

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • cat

Informations sur la famille

We are a family of five. Three boys; Rik (28), Sjoerd (25) and Joost (22). Our boys do not live with us anymore. Ingrid (62) is working independent, coaching people with braindamage and their familys. Rob (63) is working as an artist, using only organic materials and the elements to make his primeval landscapes.  (www.robvanleeuwen.com) . Our 6th family member is Simba, our cat.