Retour
USC2805

Piedmont, Etats-Unis

Argent

Membre depuis

2002


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

House in Piedmont, USA

Our house is three bedrooms with an additional fold-out sofa in the TV room. The backyard contains the pool and a small barbeque area. We are casually furnished. We offer two cars and close transportation to San Francisco. Wine country and the coast are an hour away.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 3 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Attorney & Consultant
  • Attorney & Consultant

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 0
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 6

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • aire de jeux, parc
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • piscine privée

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Netherlands
  • Slovakia

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

We live in an upscale neighborhood close to shopping and restaurants. Within walking distance are numerous well regarded casual restaurants, an ice cream parlor (Fenton's from the movie UP!), movie theater, and small grocery. A short car ride will take you to other restaurants in Berkeley and Oakland.
We usually take the train to work in San Francisco. We will provide you with a pass to the local train parking lot so you won't need a car in the city.
 

Profession / Occupation

  • Attorney & Consultant
  • Attorney & Consultant

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

We are a well travelled couple. Adam and I both work in San Francisco. We are interested in a 2 week exchange in Vienna, Budapest or Prague in Spring or Summer of 2018. We have no pets. I am very allergic to cats and dogs and cannot exchange with a house that has pets.