Retour
US1005523

Keaau, Etats-Unis

Large Big Island House 2 bedroom, 2 story home

Large Big Island House 2 bedroom, 2 story home

Large Big Island House 2 bedroom, 2 story home
Bronze

Membre depuis

2014


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Large 2 bedroom, 3-bath home near Hilo Hawaii

Our family home is large and comfortable. It has 2 bedrooms and 3 baths with hardwood floors (Ohia) throughout. Full cable tv with HBO & Showtime, high speed internet and WiFi. A professional grade pool table. Our home is located in a quiet residential neighborhood 10 miles from Hilo and 20 miles to Volcano National Park. Our yard is 1-acre lawn with tropical landscaping (orchids, fruit trees etc). We are bordered on 3 sides by pasture with friendly horses and cows. From our master bedroom we can see Mauna Kea and Mauna Loa, our 13,000+ feet tall mountains that are snow capped in winter. Our neighborhood is good for pleasant walks. It's 15 minutes drive by Parkway to downtown Hilo - Hawaii's most Hawaiian town and home to the famous Merry Monarch Hula Festival and to UH-Hilo. The Big Island offers the most environments (11 of 13 on the planet) to explore in all Hawaii including Volcano National Park and Mauna Kea Astronomy Complex (snow-capped in winter). Great snorkeling, paddle boarding, surfing, hiking, biking and all things outdoors. It's an amazing Island to explore. There are world class resorts to visit for fine dining as well.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 2 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • retired scientist & business

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : dans une petite ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 4

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - NON Refusés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis
  • animaux domestiques à garder

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Profession / Occupation

  • retired scientist & business

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

Young retired couple. Well traveled. Enjoy nature scenes, cultural events, good food.

Le style de vie

Enjoy walking in nature and urban scenes, live music, good food, museums, libraries. Exercise daily - swimming, biking, walking. Eat healthy foods, no alcohol.

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 2 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :