Retour
CA1004743

Toronto, Canada

Bronze

Membre depuis

2014


pas d'échange possible pour le moment
Dates de disponibilités Durée
November 30, 2019 - November 16, 2020 3 weeks

I am available to exchange starting again in January 2020, until December 2020.

3-4 BR home near lake in city of Toronto

Two blocks from Lake Ontario in Toronto's highly desirable Beaches neighbourhood. Steps to Queen St shops, public transit downtown, and close to green space, ravines and parks along the lakeshore.
Our home is renovated with all the amenities, plus a finished basement with extra bath and bedroom. Sleeps 5-7 people. Shady backyard.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 1 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 1 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Writer and editor

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 7

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • air conditionné
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 2

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • London, UK
  • New York, NY, USA
  • France

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Writer and editor

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 27
  • Fille - âge: 21

Animaux domestiques

  • 1 dog, 2 cats cared for elsewhere

Informations sur la famille

I am a writer and editor living in Toronto, Canada. My 19 year old daughter is attending school in Montreal, and my 25 year old son has completed a history degree and halfway through a three-year college computer programming course. It is possible they could travel with me if schooling schedule permits.
I am active outdoors -- sailing and canoeing in the summer, cycling all year. I like theatre, movies, restaurants, hiking (to work off the restaurants) and a little shopping of course!

I started doing Intervac home exchanges in 1991 -- when we still used a catalog mailed out! Since then, we did about eight exchanges when the children were small.

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 1 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :