Retour
GB51660

London, Grande Bretagne

Ready to go

Membre depuis

2022


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Partager

Flat in Victorian house in London

Owned by Ali, this bright and airy flat is near bus stops, overground train and tube stations, to access all that London has to offer. Ali and daughter, Tiggy, may travel together meaning the Bristol house would be available also (See main listing GB50597).

Entrance to the flat is via a large communal hallway. There is a large sitting/dining room, two/three bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and breakfast room which leads to the back garden, which belongs to the flat. The front garden is communal. There is WiFi, tv, an electric oven and gas hob, fridge/freezer, central heating, and shower/bath.
No smoking or pets please.

Cliquez ici pour traduire
Lire plus

La famille

  • 1 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 5

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Recherche hospitalité
  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Hospitalité offerte
  • Échange linguistique entre jeunes

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • lave-linge

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux / parc

Équipements

  • maison non fumeur

Destinations souhaitées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • United Kingdom
  • Spain
  • Slovenia
  • Germany
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

The raised ground floor flat is one of four in an old 19th Century townhouse, on an avenue lined with London Plane trees, and is quiet with intermittent passing traffic. There are excellent, varied transport links within walking distance to all parts of central London. There are a variety of shops, also parks, swimming pools and playgrounds nearby.

Cliquez ici pour traduire

Profession / Occupation

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie