Retour
US49571

Monrovia, Etats-Unis

Ready to go

Membre depuis

2020


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
September 01, 2020 - June 30, 2021 3 months

We are looking for several short or longer term exchanges (weeks long to months long) starting in late summer or early fall of 2020. Our children are going to be doing school online and my husband will be working from home, so we want to take the opportunity this year to travel a bit!

Sunny SoCal cottage close to all things California

Our quaint 1920's cottage home is in a family friendly suburb of Los Angeles, about 8 miles east of Pasadena. Our spacious backyard is full of fruit trees including lemon, lime, orange, pomelo, and kumquat. Enjoy reading and relaxing in the cool of the morning on the side or front porch in our English garden-like setting. Our back yard patio can be used for relaxing in the cool afternoon shade or under the lights in the evening.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 3 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Stay at Home Mom and Marriage and Family Therapist
  • Finance

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison de plain-pied
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 5
  • surface totale: 1522 sq ft

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange de maisons
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • air conditionné
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • barbecue

Équipements

  • non fumeur

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Tennessee, USA
  • Maryland, USA
  • Pennsylvania, USA
  • Washington, USA
  • Oregon, USA
  • New England, USA
  • United States

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Profession / Occupation

  • Stay at Home Mom and Marriage and Family Therapist
  • Finance

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 5
  • Fille - âge: 9
  • Fille - âge: 13

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie