Retour
IE1009948

Dingle, Irlande

View from house

View from house

View from house

View from house

View from Dingle

View from Dingle

View from house View from house View from Dingle
Bronze

Membre depuis

2016


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
December 28, 2019 - January 04, 2020 1 weeks

We would love to do a a one to two week exchange over Christmas and New Year 2019, ideally somewhere in, or with easy access to, mountains for skiing. - Austria - Switzerland - Northern Italy - French Alps - Pyrenees -

June 27, 2020 - July 31, 2020 2 weeks

Hoping to exchange France, Italy, Sweden or US

Waterfront House with on The Wild Atlantic WAY offering amazing views of DINGLE BAY & TOWN

This majestic seafront property in gorgeous Burnham, overlooks Dingle harbour & town offering you dramatic views of Dingle Bay,
The Atlantic Ocean and Mountains. It's situated on The Wild Atlantic Way. A few minutes drive to Ventry beach and Dingle town, Waterfront House is surrounded by wild walks and calming waters.
Waterfront House is a new 2500 square foot luxury three bedroom gem that has views from every window and a garden with uninterrupted views of the sea. The contemporary furnishings and subtle palette compliment the colourful artworks and prints on display. The attention to detail will continually please and inspire you during your time here.
It has a very large front garden with a wonderful terrace where you can count the fishing boats heading home with their catch, or hear the shrill of delight of the passengers on the Fungi boats, or watch the twinkling lights of Dingle town, while you barbeque or just relax with a refreshing drink.
Rural setting with Eask tower trek on our doorstep.
Ideally located, just 4 km from Dingle town and Ventry beach and also rocky beaches Nearby.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 2 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Teacher

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage : 2
  • Environnement : en bord de mer
  • Chambres: 3
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Nombre de couchages: 6

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • équipements bébé

Confort extérieur

  • jardin

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Italy
  • France
  • Ireland
  • Spain

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Gaélique

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Kerry & Cork - 45 km & 125 km

Profession / Occupation

  • Engineer
  • Teacher

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 8
  • Fille - âge: 10

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé 2 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :