Retour
US1009492

Fort Lauderdale, Etats-Unis

Argent

Membre depuis

2015


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

GARDEN COTTAGE PERFECT FOR TWO, Fort Lauderdale Florida

We are close to everything!!! A one minute walk from the Cottage is a small market restaurant and social gathering place that serve meals, coffee and a huge selection of imported beers.
Its just a short walk to the Museums, Performing Art Center, restaurants, bars and cafes on 2nd street and the intercostal, where you can hop onto the water taxi and find your way around by boat to the beach. The Cottage is on a quiet residential street surrounded by oaks in a historic downtown neighborhood, We are also within a few blocks of public transit and less than a mile to Tri Rail, which is our local train that takes you from Ft. Lauderdale to the airports and Miami or West Palm Beach. We are also just about 15 minutes away from the Fort Lauderdale airport.
Ft. Lauderdale is known as "The Venice of America" with all its beautiful canals and bays and is home to some of the most magnificent yachts in the world. It's a marine lover's paradise. There's much to do - fish, sail or kiteboard. Or if you’re more into land based things visit the Museum of Art, Museum of Discovery & Science or take in theater performance.
Many Popular Attractions Nearby: Paddleboard rentals, Boat rentals, Fishing Charters, Dive Charters, Parasailing, Bars & Restaurants/Nightlife, Sail Charters, Boat Tours, Sawgrass Mills Mall (15 min) and much more....
Make this your home base and explore south Florida. If you are interested in SW Florida please ask about our Courtyyard Town House in North Naples.

We enjoyed our first exchange in the US Virgin Islands in April and are looking forward to our second in Vancouver BC in September.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 5 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Retired

Le logement

  • Type de logement: résidence secondaire, maison de vacances
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 1
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 4
  • surface habitable: 1 sq ft
  • surface totale: 475 sq ft

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de longue durée
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Logement proposé à la location

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • air conditionné
  • lave-linge
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • England, UK
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Victoria, BC, Canada
  • Berkeley, CA, USA
  • New Mexico, USA
  • Colorado, USA
  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Retired

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 5 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :