Retour
SI1005932

Šmartno ob Paki, Slovénie

Hot

Membre depuis

2014


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
December 25, 2021 - January 02, 2022 1 weeks
February 26, 2022 - March 06, 2022 1 weeks
July 01, 2022 - August 07, 2022 2 weeks

A nice house near river in a small village Letuš, Slovenia

Our house is situeted in the heart of Slovenia in a beautiful valley Savinjska dolina on the end of the village. On the ground floor there is a kitchen and living room. There is also a bathroom and anteroom. Upstairs are two bedrooms, second bathroom and utility. In the basement we have wine celler with many bottles of good wine.
On the back side of the house you will find our garden (1500m2), large open kitchen and tree house for children. Part of the garden is a organic vegetable garden where you can take what you need for cooking. The neighbourhood is very friendly and you can be sure they will help you if it’s necessary.
Sourroundings:
We are surrounded by hills and forests. There are many opportunities for biking, hiking, river activities and in the winter skiing at the Golte ski resort ( 15 min ).By car you can visit Ljubljana (45 min), Maribor (45 min) or the nearby spa Laško, Topolšica or Dobrna (30 min).

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • retail manager
  • tenis and badminton treiner

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : à la campagne
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 6

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Ljubljana - 100km

  • shopping Šmartno ob Paki (2.2 km)
  • forest Dobrovlje (1.5 km)
  • river river Savinja (2.1 km)
  • mountains Gora Oljka (2.3 km)

Profession / Occupation

  • retail manager
  • tenis and badminton treiner

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 17
  • Fille - âge: 17

Animaux domestiques

  • cat