Emilia-Romagna, Italie

the small hamlet seen from the drone.

the small hamlet seen from the drone.


Membre depuis


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
April 20, 2023 - January 31, 2024 2 weeks

Renovated former barn in MONTERENZIO (Bologna), Italy

The house we will exchange is a second home next to the one where we use to live. It has been renovated a few years ago and offers wonderful views.
It is a stone house heated by a masonry stove, integrated by photovoltaic system for a very comfortable underfloor heating.
On the north side of the house there is a wide terrace, looking towards the woodland, where is possible to sunbathe or have lunch and dinner.
The living room downstairs is an open space with kitchen, living room and bathroom.
Two double bed rooms and a living room with a sofa double bed and a bathroom are upstairs.
One more independent room with bathroom is available in the house next door
Connected to the house there is a garden where salad and aromatic herbs are cultivated and a huge perennial garden.
The house is surrounded by woodland with a stream which descends with small waterfalls in the midst of very tall trees.

Cliquez ici pour traduire
Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 14 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • psicoterapeuta
  • psicoterapeuta

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 0
  • Environnement : à la campagne
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 4
  • surface habitable: 96 m2

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons
  • Échange d'hospitalité

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • cheminée
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • barbecue


  • non fumeur
  • adapté PMR (personnes à mobilité réduite)
  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture
  • isolé/sans vis-à-vis

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • London, UK
  • Long Island City, Queens, NY, USA
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Madrid, Spain

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Italien

Profession / Occupation

  • psicoterapeuta
  • psicoterapeuta


  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Informations sur la famille

Dino and Gabriella are in their sixties and work as psychiatrist and psychotherapist. Their sons Giulio, 25, studies in Sheffield landscape architecture and Pietro, 28, works in London in documentaries, have been living in UK since a few years.

Cliquez ici pour traduire

Le style de vie

We live in the countryside. We love to spend time walking and gardening in our kitchen garden following permaculture principles. We are interested in renewable energy and like meeting friends, go to the cinema and art exhibitions.
While exchanging home, meeting and knowing people from different countries and their context has been a wonderful experience that lasts from about 25 years.

Cliquez ici pour traduire

Les références d'échange

Ces membres ont déjà réalisé 14 échanges de maisons. Ceux référencés ici peuvent contenir les commentaires de leurs correspondants d'échange.