Retour
SE9946

Stockholm, Suède

Platine

Membre depuis

2009


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

Flat in Stockholm, Sweden

We live in a very nice area of Stockholm city called Södermalm situated on walking distance from the old town and city centre.
Stockholm is really a very beautiful city on clear water and close to the unspoilt countryside. There are also many green parks available in Stockholm for walking, picnic and relaxing, e.g. Djurgården, Haga and Drottningholm. During its 750-year history, a great number of beautiful buildings has been produced. In Stockholm you can find around 100 museums, of which the Vasa museum probably is one of the most spectacular, and at least among the most popular for tourists.  
On the eastern side are the islands of the archipelago, a necessity to discover and enjoy for all tourists in Stockholm. This area can easily be reached by scheduled boat services from the Stockholm city centre.
Virtually all Stockholm´s sights and attractions can easily be reached by tunnelbana (underground train) and/or bus.
Today Stockholm is one of the liveliest and most varied cities for eating out, and Swedish cuisine has won many international awards in recent years.
Our four rooms and kitchen apartment is a modern one on the 2nd floor of a building from the beginning of the 20th century (cf. the photo). At the backside of the building, there is a small garden.
For more tourist information, please make a visit to the following address:
http://beta.stockholmtown.com/en/

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 25 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Pensionärer
  • Pensionärer

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 1
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 3

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - NON Refusés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • ordinateur à disposition
  • chauffage central
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • balcon

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • ascenseur

Destinations demandées

  • USA
  • Manhattan, New York, USA

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Suèdois

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Profession / Occupation

  • Pensionärer
  • Pensionärer

Enfants

  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 25 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :