Back
ES1018285

Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain

Ready to go

Calendar

Member since

2019

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 17, 2019 - July 08, 2019 3 weeks

Apartment in La Floresta, surrounded by nature, 15 minutes away from Barcelona

Friendly apartment 50 m2, located in the heart of Collserola natural park. Excellent comunication with Barcelona city center, just one minute walk to the railway station, with trains almost each 5 minutes to Plaça Catalunya (only 20 minutes far). There is a double bedroom, an open kitchen with the living room, one confortable bathroom and a small studio, enough for 3-4 people. The neigbourhood is very quiet and friendly. Nearby you can find everythnig you need, a coffee shop and a bakery, a bar and a litlle supermarket "Norma" well assorted even with bio products. The surroundings are pictoresque, with very nice XX century arquitecture. Other hits of the area are the millennial Monastery of Sant Cugat (5 minutes by train), the holy catalan stone montain "Montserrat" (about 30 minutes by car), Costa Brava (1 hour by car)...
My name is Júlia, I'm 33 years old and I'm a doctor. I work in Sant Cugat town Hall in the area of Pubic health. I like the nature, sports and gastronomy. Anything you need, you can allways contact my parents in Sant Cugat or my brother who lives in Barcelona.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the mountains
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 50 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Our Destination Wish List

  • New York, NY, USA
  • Scotland, UK
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.