Retour
SE6148

Hultsfred, Suède

Platine

Calendar

Membre depuis

2018

ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
May 20, 2019 - May 29, 2019 1 weeks
June 03, 2019 - June 20, 2019 2 weeks
August 26, 2019 - December 20, 2019 2 weeks
December 27, 2019 - June 18, 2020 1 weeks

Lakes, forest, small towns

We have found our exchanges for spring and summer, but if you would like to come this year we are open for non-simultaneous exchanges. We can come next year week 8 or 15. Or keep us in mind for the future.

This is our second home, where Lars grew up. We have kept is as we love the area. All stress disappears when we
go there. Even though it is a second home it is equipped as a permanent home and we spend a lot of time there.

The house was built 1970 and is about 250 m2 divided on two floors. On the groundfloor you find master bedroom,
a bedroom with a single bed, a study/tv-room, a kitchen, a big living room and also a bathroom with a bathtub.
From the livingroom and master bedroom you go straight out to a terrace where you can enjoy sun most of the day
and the long Swedish summer evenings

In the basement are two bedrooms with single beds, a livingroom with a fireplace, a laundry, store rooms, a toilet
and a shower.
.
The garden is about 1500 m2 and the house is on top of a hill with view over the village.

The best way to reach the village of Vena is either by your own car or by plane to Stockholm/Skavsta airport. Then it is a 2,5 h drive by car. If it is a simultaneous exchange our car would be included and our permanent home is just 15 min from Skavsta airport.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 22 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • lawyer
  • teacher

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Environnement : à la campagne
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 5
  • surface habitable: 200 m2
  • surface totale: 250 m2

Les références d'échange

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - OUI - Acceptés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés
  • non fumeur
  • voiture indispensable
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • télévision

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • vélos: 1

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • France
  • Iceland
  • United Kingdom
  • Austria
  • Norway

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Suèdois

Profession / Occupation

  • lawyer
  • teacher

Enfants

  • Garçon - âge: 23
  • Garçon - âge: 19

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie

Les références d'échange