Member Login

Berlin, Germany

Open for exchange
Ready to go

Member since

Exchange dates Duration
June 02, 2018 - June 16, 2018 2 weeks
September 16, 2018 - September 30, 2018 2 weeks

3 Zimmer Altbauwohnung in Berlin Kreuzberg

We: Swantje (50) and Antje (53) live in a quiet area, near the Landwehr Kanal at the same time surrounded with many nice cafés, restaurants, playing grounds, market, little shops and of course supermarket.
"Reichenberger Kiez" calls the part of Kreuzberg where we live, very open to everyone. You meet international people, families with children, students and old people and a lot of nice dogs:)
By bicycle (we have them here for you), you will reach the typical tourist places like Tempelhofer Feld, Oranienstrasse, Aexanderplatz and some more.
Within some minutes by walk, you reach several the metro buss to reach places wherever you want.
Our Flat is on the second level: very cozy with nice intereur. In the summer you can enjoy the balconie.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Sozialpädagogin
  • Office-Managerin

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2. OG
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 97 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Sozialpädagogin
  • Office-Managerin


  • We do not have children.


  • Hund
Join us or Start free trial