Language
Member Login
#FR111171

CHOLET, France

living and dinner room

living and dinner room

living and dinner room
Open for exchange
Silver
Calendar

Member since

2011
Exchange dates Duration
February 24, 2018 - March 11, 2018

anywhere!

1 weeks
April 24, 2018 - May 13, 2018

2 or 3 weeks... We are really interested in this period! Northern America or Europe

2 weeks
July 07, 2018 - August 30, 2018

Open to all destinations! Surprise us! It can be 2 weeks too

3 weeks
October 20, 2018 - November 04, 2018

one or two weeks anywhere! Surprise us!

1 weeks
December 22, 2018 - January 06, 2019

One or two weeks! Surprise us!!

1 weeks

Family house in CHOLET, France

We are open to all destinations! We are really searching for exchanges in 2018, in all the periods written, the lenght can be bigger or smaller... We can make home swaps or be your hosts during your staying if you need a place to stay.
For the last 5 years, we've made wonderful exchanges in Poland (Krakow), Spain (Andalucia, Bilbao, Cataluña), Sweden (Stockholm), and Denmark (Copenhagen). It was surprising and so enriching experiences! We want to have others!!! We are open to all destinations and offers!
We live in a confortable house in the center of a small city: Cholet, next to Nantes (Britanny). Calm and quiet but near by the railway station and shops. You'll find everything you need in our house.
Near by Cholet you can visit the historic Entertainment park "Le puy du Fou", or the castles of Loire Valley... One hour by car you can swim in the Atlantic ocean or go to Nantes and Britanny!
Let's talk about 2018 and 2019!!! We are very interested by a home swap in april-may and this summer in Europe! But we'll answer to every offer! Especially Northern America too!
For your visits you can use our 7places car. It's a new dacia lodgy.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Social studies teacher
  • IT tech

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Sweden
  • Allemagne
  • Europe
  • États-Unis
  • Canada
  • Mexique
  • Argentine
  • Cuba

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Social studies teacher
  • IT tech

Children

  • Boy - Age: 7

Pets

  • We do not have pets.
Join us or Start free trial