Retour
SE49584

Sollentuna, Suède

Ready to go

Membre depuis

2020


ouvert aux échanges actuellement
Dates de disponibilités Durée
June 26, 2021 - August 15, 2021 3 weeks

2-3 weeks.

A nice house in a quite neighborhood near Stockholm.

A nice house in a quiet area close to Stockholm.

Our house was built 1985 in the Sollentuna municipality, close to Stockholm. The area is called Rotebro. From Rotebro it takes some 20 minutes to reach Stockholm city, and 12 minutes to Stockholm Arlanda Airport.

The house is a semi-detached two stories house which is renovated piece by piece, most of the house is up-dated from 2013-2015.

On the first floor there is a kitchen, a living room, a guest room (2 beds), a bathroom with a shower and a laundry. In the living room there is a fire place and a piano.

On the upper floor you will find the parents bedroom (2 beds, with place for a cot if needed), a study (up to 1 bed) and childrens bedroom (2 beds, one balcony) also with a lot of toys and games.

At the front yard there is a small lawn and a terrace which is nice during warm summer. The back yard has a bigger, but still small, lawn, a sandbox and a trampoline for children, a terrace and a BBQ.

The house is fully equipped. There is a free WiFi, Apple-TV to booth TV:s, a Sonos system to almost all rooms. Bicycles for four adults and at least two children.

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 2 Enfants
  • 0 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Secretary General, development organisation
  • Political strategist

Le logement

  • Type de logement: maison
  • Étage/Niveau: 2
  • Environnement : en banlieue
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 2
  • Nombre de couchages: 7
  • surface habitable: 350 m2
  • surface totale: 125 m2

Particularités

  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange non-simultané
  • Échange de maisons

Confort intérieur

  • accès internet
  • chauffage central
  • cheminée
  • équipements bébé
  • jeux et jouets
  • lave-linge
  • lave-vaisselle
  • sèche-linge
  • télévision
  • piano

Confort extérieur

  • jardin
  • terrasse
  • balcon
  • aire de jeux, parc
  • barbecue
  • garage, parking (à préciser)
  • vélos: 4

Équipements

  • non fumeur
  • prêt/échange de voiture

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Denmark
  • United Kingdom
  • United States
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Belgium

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Danois
  • Norvégien
  • Suèdois

Carte de situation géographique et informations complémentaires

Aéroport le plus proche: Stockholm Arlanda Airport - 20 km

From our house it takes some 20 minutes to reach Stockholm city, and 12 minutes from Stockholm Arlanda Airport.

We decided to live in Gillbo, Sollentuna, since we have Caroline’s siblings with families nearby and found a calm and friendly neighborhood. Close to the station (app. 8 minutes walk) you’ll find a grocery store, a pharmacy and a nice flower shop. It is close (10 minutes by bike) to a small lake where you can swim. Nearby you’ll find the nature reserve Järva fältet, which is a nice area for hikes or excursions by bike. In the close area from our house there are plenty of small play grounds and different malls.

Stockholm with all it’s water, bridges, museums and nice restaurants is easy to reach by train and by car. Our house is just in a perfect distance for those who travel without the need to live in the more busy part of the city and want to have a small garden to breath in.

Some weekends we go to Uppsala (app. 30 minutes by train or car) and enjoy the smaller city and everything that comes with that. You will also find the nice recreation area Fjällnora close to Uppsala. On the way to Uppsala you can visit the very nice medieval town Sigtuna just by the grand lake Mälaren. In the area you find some nice castles and beautiful nature.

Profession / Occupation

  • Secretary General, development organisation
  • Political strategist

Enfants

  • Fille - âge: 6
  • Garçon - âge: 3

Animaux domestiques

  • aucun animal de compagnie