Rueil-Malmaison, France

A view to our flat in the second floor

A view to our flat in the second floor

A view to our flat in the second floor

Membre depuis


pas d'échange possible pour le moment

aucune disponibilité renseignée

A comfortable flat a stone's throw from Paris

Our flat is a perfect place to a memorable family stay in Paris region.

We live in a quiet residential area with green spaces. You can easily acces to the Seine banks to walk or bike ( 5 min by feet).

RUEIL MALMAISON is a nice and quiet little town (about 80 000 people) well located (6 kms from Paris, 12kms from the Versailles castle, 2 hours drive from Normandy,...). You will enjoy the Malmaison forest (hiking, picnic, horse riding,...) and the castle.

You can take the subway (15min by feet) and reach the heart of the french capital in 25 min. Their are several bus lines too.

Our flat has 70 square meters with a cousy terrace. There are two bedrooms (electric bed in the main bedroom) and a couch you can turn into a two places bed. We are equiped with all the modern comfort (even a wifi connexion if you can't live without it ;) We assure you our flat is well located to fully enjoy your trip in Paris region.

You will find all commodities (artisan bakery, wine shop, super market,...) in the nice city center of RUEIL (5 minutes by feet).

We are opened to any serious proposals.

We will do our very best to ensure you enjoy your stay in France and assure you we would take every care with your home and properties.

French greetings!

Lire plus

La famille

  • 2 Adultes
  • 0 Enfants
  • 2 Échange(s) réalisé(s) précédemment

Profession / Occupation

  • Administrative Secretary
  • Senior manager

Le logement

  • Type de logement: appartement
  • Étage/Niveau: 2
  • Environnement : en ville
  • Chambres: 2
  • Salles de bain: 1
  • Nombre de couchages: 4

Les références d'échange


  • Animaux domestiques - NON Refusés
  • Enfants en bas-âge - OUI - Acceptés

Transactions proposées

  • Échange de maisons

Confort extérieur

  • balcon


  • non fumeur
  • ascenseur

Destinations demandées

  • Ouvert à toutes destinations
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • Iceland
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Ireland

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Français

Profession / Occupation

  • Administrative Secretary
  • Senior manager


  • Aucun enfant

Animaux domestiques

  • We have a Jack Russel named James (he stays in our family when we travel)

Les références d'échange

Ce membre a réalisé au moins 2 échanges Intervac auparavant. Voici quelques-uns de ses échanges réalisés :